Click here for full terms and conditions
You are signing up to a 14-day free trial of this product.
When the trial period ends you will be charged £49/month thereafter.
You may cancel your membership at any time from within the training delivery platform.
By default, all posts, videos and comments you make in the private Facebook Group maybe used by MoreCommittedClients.com for marketing and training purposes.
If you don't want any of your posts, videos or comments to be used or there is specific material you don't want to be used by us you must notify us in writing by sending an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.